the collab projekt 

Finally, it’s time to announce this! I’ve been quite hyped about this project and it was quite evident from my social ‘stories’.

The one thing that I’ve noticed in the past few years is the increasing number of writers in my friend circle. And believe me, it’s very encouraging to see this. Talking about their talent, they never fail to impress me with their words, and hence I thought about this thing where we work together on a single story. Not only would I be able to learn from them, the output would be quite interesting.

So this June and July, I’d be working with a few of these talented writers, individually. The first story will be released this weekend!
Till then, keep guessing who the writers are!

Leave a Reply

